<< All Artists

Brian Jauch


About Brian

Brian Jauch first dabbled in improv from 2004-2006 as a cast member at the Ohio Renaissance Festival, where he played a rat catcher and a pirate.

After moving to NYC, Brian started visiting the PIT, where he enrolled in classes at the beginning of 2010. He’s continued his studies at the PIT, Magnet, and UCB in New York, as well as the Annoyance Theater in both Chicago and Brooklyn.

Brian has taken classes and workshops with: Nate Starkey, Joe Schiappa, Justin Akin, Ali Farahnakian, Scott Eckert, Ashley Ward, Megan Gray, Armando Diaz, Chet Siegel, Michael Delaney, Ptolemy Slocum, Scott Adsit, Nicole Drespel, Mick Napier, Susan Messing, Mark Sutton, Rich Sohn, Rebecca Sohn, Gavin Speiller, Molly Lloyd, Philip Markle, Adam Rubin, and Michael Bertando.

You may have seen Brian perform around the city with numerous indie teams, or with his previous house teams, Walter and Magically Delicious. He has performed at the NYC ImprovFest and the Indie-pendence Day Festival.

You can currently catch him on Monday nights at 9 pm with PIT house team Navy Blue Seals.

Upcoming Shows
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 9/25/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 10/2/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 10/9/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 10/16/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 10/23/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 10/30/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 11/6/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 11/13/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 11/20/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 11/27/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 12/4/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 12/11/17 8:00pm
Thunderbuster and The Department Mon 12/18/17 8:00pm