<< All Artists

Frank Angelini


About Frank

Frank is a comedian, writer, and actor from Ridgewood, NY. He was formerly artistic director of The Queen’s Secret Improv Club (The QSIC) in Long Island City. He was a member of the house teams Attack Heart Attack at The Magnet Theater, Jacob’s Parting Gift at The QSIC, Salt at Annoyance Theatre NY, and is excited to now be joining a PIT house ensemble. 



On the indie circuit, he can be seen performing in his two-man group Genetic Freaks. He is a cast member in numerous Face Off Unlimited and currently in the cast of BATSU!. He has directed many improv and sketch shows with Apocalypse Cruiselines Entertainmix, Dyno Pidgin, Dingleberry Theatre Presents: Mandatory Seminar, and The Friendship Comedy Collective among some of the most recent productions. He is also currently functioning as a casting director, writer, and actor in several web and video projects.

Upcoming Shows
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 10/9/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 10/16/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 10/23/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 10/30/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 11/6/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 11/13/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 11/20/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 11/27/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 12/4/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 12/11/17 9:00pm
Happy Little Trees And Animal Farm Mon 12/18/17 9:00pm