<< All Artists

Jamie Aderski


About Jamie



Jamie is an actress, comedian, and writer, originally from South Jersey. She studied at The Peoples Improv Theater, Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, and Annoyance Theatre (NYC). She is a graduate of the Maggie Flanigan Studio conservatory program for acting (NYC), and graduated summa cum laude with a BS in psychology from Fordham University. Jamie has been featured in sketches for Comedy CentralUCB Comedy, Elite Daily, and Late Night with Jimmy Fallon. She has also appeared in several national commercials, and in print ads with babies and stuff.



Inspired by real things and imaginary things in her head, Jamie is the writer and performer of character pieces. Her solo show, I Just Disappear, was showcased in the 2016 Boston Comedy Arts Festival and her newest one-woman show, Cry Baby: My (Reluctant) Journey Into Motherhood was a part of the 2016 SOLOCOM Festival in NYC. Her work has been featured in Time Out NY and BroadwayWorld. The comedic sitcom pilot she wrote, The F-Factor, most recently won 4th place in Filmmakers.com's TV script writing competition.



Visit Jamie's site for more.

Upcoming Shows
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 3/29/17 8:00pm
Cry Baby: My (Reluctant) Journey Into Motherhood Fri 3/31/17 7:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 4/5/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 4/12/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 4/19/17 8:00pm
Grad Show: Level 4 Improv Sun 4/23/17 5:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 4/26/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 5/3/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 5/10/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 5/17/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 5/24/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 5/31/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 6/7/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 6/14/17 8:00pm
Grad Show: Level 2 Mon 6/19/17 8:30pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 6/21/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 6/28/17 8:00pm
Desperado & Hero Complex Wed 7/5/17 8:00pm
Upcoming Classes
Level 2: Introduction to Scenework Sat 4/29/17