<< All Artists

Kathleen Armenti


About Kathleen

Kathleen Armenti is a singer, actor and improviser from Marlton, N.J. She graduated from Colgate University in 2011, started taking classes at the PIT in April 2012, and also studies at The Magnet and UCB. Catch Kathleen performing at The PIT with musical house team Royals and with Happy Karaoke Fun Time. She can also be seen performing with Wonderland and The Made-Up Musical (Magnet Theater).

Upcoming Shows
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 10/25/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 11/1/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 11/8/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 11/15/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 11/22/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 11/29/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 12/6/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 12/13/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 12/20/17 10:00pm
Monsters And The Faculty Wed 12/27/17 10:00pm