<< All Artists

Monique Moses


About Monique

MONIQUE MOSES is originally from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She holds a BA in Drama, is a recent graduate of the New York Conservatory For Dramatic Arts (NYCDA) and has trained at Second City Toronto, UCB and the PIT. Recent credits include Brother On Low (NYU), An Adult Evening of Shel Silverstein (Adam Roebuck Productions), Almost Maine (The Actors Theatre), and Homecoming (Afrikan Women's Repertory Theatre). Monique performs at the PIT bi-monthly with Day Camp Kids, monthly with Nobody's Token and is a member of PIT sketch house team Big Business and online sketch trio Take Out. For more information, please visit www.moniquemoses.wordpress.com, www.gogotakeout.com

Upcoming Shows
North Coast Sat 4/1/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/8/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/15/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/22/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/29/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/6/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/13/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/20/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/27/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/3/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/10/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/24/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/1/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/8/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/15/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/22/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/29/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 8/5/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 8/12/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 8/19/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 8/26/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 9/2/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 9/9/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 9/23/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 9/30/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 10/7/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 10/14/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 10/28/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 11/4/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 11/11/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 11/25/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/2/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/9/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/16/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/23/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/30/17 9:00pm