<< All Artists

Richie Alfson


About Richie

Richie Alfson is a Brooklyn-based actor, writer, and musician from Oklahoma City, OK? He began improvising in Boulder, Colorado, where he co-founded the group Left Right TIM (Edinburgh Fringe 2010). Currently in NYC, Richie can be seen performing weekly with North Coast at The Peoples Improv Theater (TimeOutNY 2014 'Top Ten Best Comedy Shows') and with Shadows (The Annoyance NY). He currently hosts the The Folk Circus (Bizarre Bushwick), a monthly show that blends circus, burlesque, rock and comedy, and also co-hosts OFF TOP! A Hip-Hop Improv Mixer.

Upcoming Shows
North Coast Presents ANYBODY: An Improvised Historical Hip-Hopera Fri 1/27/17 9:30pm
North Coast Sat 1/28/17 9:00pm
North Coast Presents ANYBODY: An Improvised Historical Hip-Hopera Fri 2/3/17 9:30pm
North Coast Sat 2/4/17 9:00pm
North Coast Presents ANYBODY: An Improvised Historical Hip-Hopera Fri 2/10/17 9:30pm
North Coast Sat 2/11/17 9:00pm
North Coast Presents ANYBODY: An Improvised Historical Hip-Hopera Fri 2/17/17 9:30pm
North Coast Sat 2/18/17 9:00pm
North Coast Presents ANYBODY: An Improvised Historical Hip-Hopera Fri 2/24/17 9:30pm
North Coast Sat 2/25/17 9:00pm
North Coast Presents ANYBODY: An Improvised Historical Hip-Hopera Fri 3/3/17 9:30pm
North Coast Sat 3/4/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 3/11/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 3/18/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/1/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/8/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/15/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/22/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/29/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/6/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/13/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/20/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/27/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/3/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/10/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/24/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/1/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/8/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/15/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/22/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 7/29/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 8/5/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 8/12/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 8/19/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 8/26/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 9/2/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 9/9/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 9/23/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 9/30/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 10/7/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 10/14/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 10/28/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 11/4/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 11/11/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 11/25/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/2/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/9/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/16/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/23/17 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 12/30/17 9:00pm