<< All Artists

Sarah Morgan Ashey


About Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan Ashey is an actor, comedian and writer originally from Memphis, Tennessee. Some of her favorite credits include: Emily Webb (Our Town), Queen Aggravain (Once Upon a Mattress), May (The Last Train to Nibroc) and Miss Piggy (We Love TV Presents: The Muppet Show!). Additionally, Sarah co-wrote the musical, A Hardboiled Christmas, which was professionally produced at the Boiler Room Theater in Nashville, Tennessee.

You can catch Sarah perform every week with Lovers (improv) and Skycopter (improvised one-act plays) at the Peoples Improv Theater.
www.sarahmorganashey.com



 



Upcoming Shows
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 8/23/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 8/30/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/6/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/13/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/20/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/27/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/4/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/11/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/18/17 9:00pm
Grad Show: Level 3 Improv Tue 10/24/17 7:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/25/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/1/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/8/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/15/17 9:00pm
Grad Show: Level 3 Improv Tue 11/21/17 6:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/22/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/29/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/6/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/13/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/20/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/27/17 9:00pm