Level 0: The Joy of Improv

The perfect four week taste!

About the class

No pressure Improv. Dip your toe into the joyous pool of improv. Level 0 means 0% fear, 100% fun. This is the perfect place for absolute beginners to get acquainted with the art of longform improvisation. Every week you will play in a safe and positive class environment with group exercises and scenework. It's the perfect spoonful of improv, come have a taste! Please note that there is no graduation show for this class.



 

Choose an available Level 0: The Joy of Improv




Sold Out Sat 2/25/17 Ronny Pascale Saturdays ($99 Special!) 4 weeks 9:00am-12:00pm $99.00 More Info
Sold Out Sun 2/26/17 Megan Baker Sundays 4 weeks 12:00pm-3:00pm $185.00 More Info
Wed 3/1/17 Taren Sterry Wednesdays 4 weeks 7:00pm-10:00pm $185.00 Register
Sold Out Sat 3/4/17 Ronny Pascale Saturdays 4 weeks 2:00pm-5:00pm $185.00 More Info
Sold Out Thu 3/9/17 Taren Sterry Thursdays 4 weeks 7:00pm-10:00pm $185.00 More Info
Sat 3/18/17 Chris Booth Saturday 4 weeks 12:00pm-3:00pm $185.00 Register
Sun 3/19/17 Ronny Pascale Sundays 4 weeks 3:00pm-6:00pm $185.00 Register
Tue 3/28/17 Dana Shulman Tuesday 4 weeks 7:00pm-10:00pm $185.00 Register
Wed 4/5/17 Taren Sterry Wednesday 4 weeks 7:00pm-10:00pm $185.00 Register
Thu 4/6/17 Taren Sterry Thursday 4 weeks 7:00pm-10:00pm $185.00 Register