About the show

Start your weekend off right with this Friday Night Mic in the heart of Manhattan! 



Hosted by Lex Morales!



$5 for Citizens, $3 for PITizens



More Dates
Friday Night Mics Fri 3/31/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 4/7/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 4/14/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 4/21/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 4/28/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 5/5/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 5/12/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 5/19/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 5/26/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/2/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/9/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/16/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/23/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/30/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.