About the show

Some might say stand-up comedy is predominantly male.  Well, let's change that.  Come on out to Ladies Night Open Mic at the PIT.  We'll take the first 8 comics. $5 for 5 minutes.  Sign up at 5:50pm and starts promptly at 6:30pm.  

Photo credit: Ed Polish and Darren Wotz Check us out on Facebook.



*MICS: $5 for Citizens, $3 for PITizens



More Dates
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/1/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/8/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/15/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/22/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/29/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 4/5/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 4/12/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 4/19/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 4/26/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/3/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/10/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/17/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/24/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/31/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/7/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/14/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/21/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/28/18 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.