About the show

Kurt Guenther hosts a show inspired by Chicago's Mullaney Chain, where improvisers call each other to do the show!  No one knows what the line-up will be! $1 for both the audience and participants!



More Dates
The Telephone Show Sun 4/2/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/9/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/16/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/23/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/30/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 5/7/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 5/14/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 5/21/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 5/28/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 6/4/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 6/11/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 6/18/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 6/25/17 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.