About the show

Will Purpura hosts this stand up comedy open mic every Tuesday at 11pm. Sign up and you can be a part of the show! Each week, Will and his special guests will be joined by 10 additional acts whose names will be drawn from the golden bowl of destiny. Win "joke of the night" and you are guaranteed the first slot on the following Tuesday. Village Voice "Best Of" Award: Best Comedy Open Mic 2012



$5.00 for Citizens, $3.00 for PITizens



More Dates
Bring It! Tue 6/27/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 7/11/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 7/18/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 7/25/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 8/1/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 8/8/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 8/15/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 8/22/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 8/29/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 9/5/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 9/12/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 9/19/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 9/26/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 10/3/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 10/10/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 10/17/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 10/24/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 10/31/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 11/7/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 11/14/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 11/21/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 11/28/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 12/5/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 12/12/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 12/19/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bring It! Tue 12/26/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.