About the show

Comic Book Club is a live, weekly talk show in New York City - and podcast every week on Nerdist.com. We've been running the show for over eight years, with hundreds of guests, multiple write-ups in the New York Times, and have appeared at conventions all over the country.



More Dates
Comic Book Club Tue 6/27/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 7/11/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 7/18/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 7/25/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 8/1/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 8/15/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 8/22/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 8/29/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 9/5/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 9/12/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 9/19/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 9/26/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 10/3/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 10/10/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 10/17/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 10/24/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 10/31/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 11/7/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 11/14/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 11/21/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 11/28/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 12/5/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 12/12/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 12/19/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.