About the show

Join us for RECESS, a weekly jam where players from Super Free Monday and Wednesday are mixed and matched to perform a long-form piece. Each month, we will be using a different form that is currently being performed by a SFM or SFW team. We'll have that team member explain the form their team is doing and after that we're off! Hosted by Anthony Velez.

More Dates
Recess Wed 7/26/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 8/2/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 8/9/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 8/16/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 8/23/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 8/30/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 9/6/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 9/13/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 9/20/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 9/27/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 10/4/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 10/11/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 10/18/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 10/25/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 11/1/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 11/8/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 11/15/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 11/22/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 11/29/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 12/6/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 12/13/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 12/20/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Recess Wed 12/27/17 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.