About the show

STAND-UP COMEDY $5 OPEN MIC 5 minutes 15 spots max. Sign up and feel the power! Hosted by John Field every Monday at 11pm.



$5 for Citizens, $3 for PITizens



More Dates
The Power Exchange Mon 3/27/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 4/3/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 4/10/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 4/17/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 4/24/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 5/1/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 5/15/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 5/22/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 5/29/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 6/5/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 6/12/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 6/19/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 6/26/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.