About the show

BoogieManja (n): 1.) A huge, exciting, experimental monster. 2.) An hour of fantastic sketch comedy from some of the best performers and writers in NYC. 3.) Something that changes shape or form every month. Boogiemanja.com



More Dates
BoogieManja: St. Olaf & Laser Baby Fri 6/9/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja: Café con Sketché & American Danger Fri 6/16/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja: Horse Club & 17:38 Fri 6/30/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 9/15/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 9/22/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 9/29/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 10/6/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 10/13/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 10/20/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 10/27/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 11/3/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 11/10/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 12/1/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 12/8/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 12/15/17 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 1/12/18 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 1/19/18 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th
BoogieManja Fri 1/26/18 9:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th