About the show

The Camel Butt is an Open Mic for stand up comedy, characters and whatever else you want to try out solo style. It's guaranteed to wedge your way into butt splitting laughter. Classic Lottery style mic with comics getting 3-5 minutes depending on the number of comics.



*MICS: $5 for Citizens, $3 for PITizens



More Dates
The Camel Butt Wed 3/29/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 4/5/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 4/12/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 4/19/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 4/26/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 5/3/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 5/10/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 5/17/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 5/24/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 5/31/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 6/14/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 6/21/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Camel Butt Wed 6/28/17 11:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.