About the show

Start your weekend off right with this Friday Night Mic in the heart of Manhattan! 



Hosted by Lex Morales!



$5 for Citizens, $3 for PITizens



More Dates
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/2/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/9/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/16/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/23/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 6/30/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 7/7/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 7/14/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 7/21/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 7/28/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 8/4/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 8/11/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 8/18/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 8/25/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 9/8/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 9/15/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 9/22/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics Fri 9/29/17 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.