About the show

Every Monday night, check out our A+++ house team improvisers hammer out their brand of long-form improvisation! Come see this show, because what happens tonight will never, ever happen again!  8 shows, all absolutely free! Holy house teams, Batman!  It's SUPER FREE MONDAY!

More Dates
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 9/25/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 10/2/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 10/16/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 10/23/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 10/30/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 11/6/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 11/13/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 11/20/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 11/27/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 12/4/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 12/11/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Bad Ghouls and the Kiss Goodbyes Mon 12/18/17 7:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.