About the show

A rotating cast of premium up and coming comics!



More Dates
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 10/27/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 11/3/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 11/10/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 11/17/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 11/24/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 12/1/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 12/8/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 12/15/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 12/22/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 12/29/17 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th