About the show

Comic Book Club is a live talk show and podcast held every Tuesday at 8:00 pm in NYC! It’s hosted by Pete LePage, Justin Tyler, and Alex Zalben.



@comicbooklive



comicbookclublive.com



More Dates
Comic Book Club Tue 12/12/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 12/19/17 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 1/2/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 1/9/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 1/16/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 1/23/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 1/30/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 2/6/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 2/13/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 2/20/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 2/27/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 3/6/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 3/13/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 3/20/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 3/27/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 4/3/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 4/10/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 4/17/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 4/24/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 5/1/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 5/8/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 5/15/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 5/22/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 5/29/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 6/5/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 6/12/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 6/19/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Comic Book Club Tue 6/26/18 8:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.