About the show

Every Wednesday night, all night long, see our best top-line house team improvisers playing their brand of long-form improvisation. Come see this show, because what happens tonight will never, ever happen again. 7 shows, all absolutely free. Holy house teams, Batman! It's SUPER FREE WEDNESDAY!

More Dates
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/27/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/4/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/11/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/18/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/25/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/1/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/8/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/22/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/29/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/6/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/13/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/20/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/27/17 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.