About the show

Chance Encounters is an improv jam where a dice roll determines the number of performers on stage. $3 to watch or play! Hosted by: Jon Monje, Glorillis Tavarez, Trumane Alston, and Julien Darmon.



$3 for Citizens, $1 for PITizens

 



More Dates
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 1/25/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 2/1/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 2/8/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 2/15/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 2/22/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 3/1/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 3/8/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 3/15/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 3/22/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 3/29/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 4/5/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 4/12/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 4/19/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 4/26/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 5/3/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 5/10/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 5/17/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 5/24/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 5/31/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 6/7/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 6/14/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 6/21/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
Chance Encounters Jam Thu 6/28/18 6:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.