About the show

Stretch your improv muscles at the longest-running free improv jam in New York City! 



More Dates
Improdome Wed 9/27/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 10/4/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 10/11/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 10/18/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 10/25/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 11/1/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 11/8/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 11/15/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 11/29/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 12/6/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 12/13/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 12/20/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 12/27/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.