About the show

STAND-UP COMEDY $5 OPEN MIC 5 minutes 15 spots max. Sign up and feel the power! Hosted by John Field every Monday at 11pm.



$5 for Citizens, $3 for PITizens



More Dates
The Power Exchange Mon 9/25/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 10/2/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 10/9/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 10/16/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 10/23/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 10/30/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 11/6/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 11/13/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 11/13/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 11/20/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 11/27/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 12/4/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 12/18/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Power Exchange Mon 12/25/17 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.