About the show

Stretch your improv muscles at the longest-running free improv jam in New York City! 



More Dates
Improdome Wed 1/24/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 1/31/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 2/7/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 2/14/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 2/21/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 2/28/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 3/7/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 3/14/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 3/21/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 3/28/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 4/4/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 4/11/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 4/18/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 4/25/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 5/2/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 5/9/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 5/16/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 5/23/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 5/30/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 6/6/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 6/13/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 6/20/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Improdome Wed 6/27/18 11:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.