About the show

The Pit's weekly all-star stand-up showcase!  Get your last laugh in before your miserable week begins!



This Week's Headliner: ROBERT DEAN



Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheLastLaughShow/



Twitter: https://twitter.com/thelastlaugh009



Instagram: lastlaugh009



More Dates
The Last Laugh Sun 1/28/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 2/4/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 2/11/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 2/18/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 2/25/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 3/4/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 3/11/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 3/18/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 3/25/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 4/1/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 4/8/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 4/15/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 4/22/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 4/29/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 5/6/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 5/13/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 5/20/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 5/27/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 6/3/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 6/10/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 6/17/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th
The Last Laugh Sun 6/24/18 8:00pm   Underground On E 24th