About the show

TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam is the chance for YOU to get up onstage and fine tune your improv skills to perfection.



More Dates
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 2/27/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 3/6/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 3/13/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 3/20/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 3/27/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 4/3/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 4/10/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 4/17/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 4/24/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/1/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/8/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/15/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/22/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/29/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 6/5/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 6/12/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 6/19/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 6/26/18 10:30pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.