About the show

Come on out a celebrate the final show fo the PIT Sketch House Teams season. It'll be a night full of laughs, thrills, chills and tears, and best of all it's 100% FREE!.  Come out and be part of the sketch revolution, buckle up, it's Super Sketch Tuesday!



This Week Featuring: 



Run DMV: Directed by Sean Christian Taylor



Steve's Hard Milk: Directed by Jane Kehoe



Victory Cereal: Directed by Tamsi New



Road Pizza: Directed by Jeff Mondoro



Face For Radio: Directed by Niccolo Aeed



The Mayor's Wife: Directed by Paul Valenti



More Dates
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Face For Radio and Steve's Hard Milk Tue 11/21/17 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: The Mayor's Wife and Road Pizza Tue 11/28/17 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Victory Cereal and Run DMV Tue 12/5/17 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Steve's Hard Milk and Face For Radio Tue 12/12/17 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Road Pizza and The Mayor's Wife Tue 12/19/17 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Face For Radio and Victory Cereal Tue 1/9/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Run DMV and Road Pizza Tue 1/16/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: The Mayor's Wife and Steve's Hard Milk Tue 1/23/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Victory Cereal and Face For Radio Tue 1/30/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Road Pizza and Run DMV Tue 2/6/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Steve's Hard Milk and The Mayor's Wife Tue 2/13/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Face For Radio and Victory Cereal Tue 2/20/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: Run DMV and Road Pizza Tue 2/27/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Super Sketch Tuesday Featuring: The Mayor's Wife and Steve's Hard Milk Tue 3/6/18 7:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.