About the show

Start your weekend off right with this Friday Night Mic in the heart of Manhattan! 



Hosted by Eric Wood!



$5 for Citizens, $3 for PITizens



More Dates
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 2/2/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 2/9/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 2/16/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 2/23/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/2/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/9/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/16/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/23/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/30/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 4/13/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 4/27/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 5/4/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 5/11/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 5/18/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 5/25/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 6/1/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 6/8/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 6/15/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 6/22/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Friday Night Mics (PIT ATTIC) Fri 6/29/18 6:00pm   Striker on E 24th Tickets available at the door.