About the show

We're keeping the Super Sketch Tuesday lights burning all night, baby! The best and brightest of the PIT's house sketch teams present five minute sets of solo sketch and character material in this bi-monthly showcase!



More Dates
PIT Character Gym Tue 11/28/17 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 12/12/17 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 1/9/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 1/23/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 2/6/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 2/20/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 3/6/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 3/20/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 4/3/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 4/17/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 5/15/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th
PIT Character Gym Tue 5/29/18 10:00pm   Underground On E 24th