Fly, You Fools! | Peoples Improv Theater

Fly, You Fools!

This spring at the Peoples Improv Theater…

From the team that brought you Hold On To Your Butts…
And the Director of Kapowi-Go-Go and Puffs…

Three actors and a foley artist band together (in fellowship) to bring you a live, “shot for shot” parody of the first chapter in the most epic fantasy trilogy of all time…

fly-you-fools-sq

FLY, YOU FOOLS!

Presented by Recent Cutbacks
with Kyle Schaefer, Nick Abeel, Matt Zambrano and foley artist Blair Busbee
Directed by Kristin McCarthy Parker
Produced by Allyson Morgan
Music arranged by Kelsey Didion

Stay Tuned:
Facebook! Twitter!
www.RecentCutbacks.com

Ticket Package

See both Fly, You Fools! and Hold on to Your Butts, two incredible parodies on the same night for only $30! Two nights only: Tuesday June, 28th or Tuesday July, 12th

Tickets for Fly, You Fools
Date Time Location Event Link
Mon 5/9/16 8:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Fri 5/13/16 8:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Fri 5/20/16 8:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Sun 6/5/16 7:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Fri 6/17/16 7:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Mon 6/20/16 9:30p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Tue 6/28/16 8:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Tue 7/5/16 8:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Mon 7/11/16 8:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Tue 7/12/16 8:00p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Sat 7/23/16 9:30p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info
Sat 7/30/16 9:30p Striker on E 24th Tickets & Info