Staff

Stephen Stout – Artistic Director
stephenstout@thepit-nyc.com

Ronny Pascale – Associate Artistic Director
ronny@thepit-nyc.com

Kaila Kuban – Director of Classes
kaila@thepit-nyc.com

Andy Hilbrands – Classes Associate
andy@thepit-nyc.com

Melissa Sherwood – Head of Marketing & Design
melissa@thepit-nyc.com

Marissa Stuart – Marketing & Design Associate
marissa@thepit-nyc.com

Melissa Slaughter – Administrative Assistant
melissaslaughter@thepit-nyc.com

Mark Stetson – Creative Director, PITtv
mark@thepit-nyc.com

Jen Clark – Digital Assistant, PITtv
jenclark@thepit-nyc.com

Stephen David Washington – Technical Director / Facilities
stephen@thepit-nyc.com

Emily Essig – Corporate Workshops
emily@thepit-nyc.com

Nick Thomas – Head House Manager
nickthomas@thepit-nyc.com

BJ Thorne, Ari Conte, Lauren Killer, Anaseini Katoa, Hannah Bell – House Managers

Ali Reza Farahnakian – Caretaker

 

For Media Inquires: media@thepit-nyc.com