<< All Teams

Gypsy Danger


About Gypsy Danger

Gypsy Danger is a house team at The PIT, and performs a live, improvised movie every Thursday night at 8pm. Gypsy Danger features Mitch Lucas, Sarah Peele, Nick Carrillo, Devin Heater, Katie Hartman, Ben Jaeger-Thomas, Claire Yale, Evan Kaufman, and Joanna Shaw Flamm.

Upcoming Shows
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 12/7/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 12/14/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 12/21/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 12/28/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 1/4/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 1/11/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 1/18/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 1/25/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 2/1/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 2/8/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 2/15/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 2/22/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/1/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/8/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/15/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/22/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/29/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 4/5/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 4/12/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 4/19/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 4/26/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/3/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/10/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/17/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/24/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/31/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 6/7/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 6/14/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 6/21/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 6/28/18 8:00pm