<< All Artists

Chris Booth


About Chris

Chris Booth (AEA) is a NYC based actor, comedian, and storyteller.

Chris’ TV work includes National Geographic’s Brain Games as well as being the co-creator, writer, and co-star of the Spike TV pilot Punching the Midget and the Travel Channel pilot Ultimate Fan Pass.

Chris’ stage work includes the Off-Broadway hit Awesome 80’s Prom (Beef/Snelgrove) and Born Without Clothes (Carl). Chris is also the co-creator, writer, and co-star of the award-winning sketch comedy group City Hall; which was called “Hilarious” by the Sarasota Herald Tribune and given “a whopping 5 out of 5 stars” by Improvisation News. He has performed improvisation at the Upright Citizen’s Brigade, the People’s Improv Theater, the Magnet, and has toured with the National Comedy Theater. His commercial work includes spots for Dewar’s, Nestles’ Crunch, Audi, Showtime and two spots for Comedy Central.

www.thechrisbooth.com @thechrisbooth



Upcoming Shows
Grad Show: Level 2 Improv Sun 2/26/17 5:00pm
Grad Show: Level 2 Improv Mon 3/6/17 7:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 3/6/17 10:00pm
Walk With Me Tue 3/7/17 8:00pm
Grad Show: Level 2 Improv Sat 3/11/17 5:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 3/13/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 3/20/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 3/27/17 10:00pm
Walk With Me Tue 3/28/17 8:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 4/3/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 4/10/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 4/17/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 4/24/17 10:00pm
Walk With Me Tue 4/25/17 8:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 5/1/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 5/8/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 5/15/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 5/22/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 5/29/17 10:00pm
Walk With Me Tue 5/30/17 8:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 6/5/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 6/12/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 6/19/17 10:00pm
Vicariously Yours and Thunderbuster Mon 6/26/17 10:00pm
Upcoming Classes
Sketch 0: The Joy of Sketch Sun 3/5/17
Level 0: The Joy of Improv Sat 3/18/17