<< All Artists

Elizabeth Galalis


About Elizabeth

Elizabeth Galalis is a New York City based actor and improviser. She holds a BFA in Acting from Pace University and has trained classically at RADA. Off-Off Broadway: Play (La Mama etc.), Waiting for AAA (FringeNYC), Pericles (American Bard), and Get Me a Guy (Under St. Mark's). TV/Film: The Daily Show (Comedy Central), The Meredith Vieira Show (NBC), Celebrity Ghost Stories (BIO Channel), Brain Games (NatGeo) and Andy and Zach (Sundance). From time to time you might see her face in print ads and national commercials.

Currently, she can be seen performing every Monday night at The PIT with her improv team Madam Vice. You can also see her play with indie teams Bueller...? and Gilda in comedy clubs all around the city. For more visit www.elizabethgalalis.com

Upcoming Shows
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 8/23/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 8/30/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/6/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/13/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/20/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 9/27/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/4/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/11/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/18/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 10/25/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/1/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/8/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/15/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/22/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/29/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/6/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/13/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/20/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/27/17 9:00pm