<< All Artists

Evan Kaufman


About Evan

Evan Kaufman is an improviser, writer, and director living in Brooklyn. Currently he performs with PIT house team Gypsy Danger and musical PIT house team Dagger. Evan is also a member of improvised hip hop collective North Coast as well as one half of Rebecca And Evan: Your Love, Our Musical. Evan's work has been featured on Mashable, Huffington Post Comedy, Buzzfeed, College Humor and the Internet at large. Check out more stuff at EvanKaufman.com

Upcoming Shows
Star Wars: The Farce Awakens Fri 4/28/17 9:30pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 4/29/17 8:00pm
Star Wars: The Farce Awakens Thu 5/4/17 9:30pm
Star Wars: The Farce Awakens Fri 5/5/17 8:00pm
Star Wars: The Farce Awakens Sat 5/6/17 9:30pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 5/13/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 5/20/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 5/27/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 6/3/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 6/10/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 6/17/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 6/24/17 8:00pm