<< All Artists

Joanna Shaw Flamm


About Joanna

Joanna Shaw Flamm is a Brooklyn-based writer and performer. Her live work has been seen everywhere from P.S. 122 to the Coney Island Sideshow, and she has made television appearances on "Anderson" and "Brain Games". In addition to performing with PIT House Team Gypsy Danger, she is the producer and co-host of “Just One More! With Joanna and Daphnie”, a fitness and nutrition podcast for normal people who want to be more awesome. Video and more at joannashawflamm.com. Twitter: @CozyJosie

Upcoming Shows
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 12/21/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 12/28/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 1/4/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 1/11/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 1/18/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 1/25/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 2/1/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 2/8/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 2/15/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 2/22/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/1/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/8/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/15/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/22/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 3/29/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 4/5/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 4/12/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 4/19/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 4/26/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/3/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/10/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/17/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/24/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 5/31/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 6/7/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 6/14/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 6/21/18 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger: The Improvised Movie Thu 6/28/18 8:00pm