<< All Artists

Katie Hartman


About Katie

KATIE HARTMAN writes and performs as one half of the acclaimed NYC sketch comedy duo Skinny Bitch Jesus Meeting (Edinburgh Fringe, NYC Fringe, Austin Sketchfest, Women in Comedy Festival, Charleston Comedy Festival, etc.).  SBJM was recently named “one of the twenty-five funny people that should have their own TV show” by Complex Magazine.  She is co-creator/co-star of the web series "Made To Order" (madetoorderseries.com) which was recently was listed as one of "6 Brilliant Web Series" by Marie Claire.  Katie can be seen on the popular series' "High Maintenance" and with regularity on the Webby-winning YouTube channel "Barely Political."  Last fall she performed in the seasonal off-off Broadway monologue play The Pumpkin Pie Show: Seasick and is a rotating cast member in the Off-Broadway production of Flanagan’s Wake,an interactive, half-improvised play,  Katie improvises on Saturdays at 8pm with PIT house team Gypsy Danger.

YouTube channel :http://www.youtube.com/user/SkinnyBJesusMeeting 



 



Upcoming Shows
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 6/24/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 7/1/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 7/8/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 7/15/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 7/22/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 7/29/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 8/5/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 8/12/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 8/19/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 8/26/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 9/2/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 9/9/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 9/16/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 9/23/17 8:00pm
Gypsy Danger and The Baldwins Sat 9/30/17 8:00pm