<< All Artists

Rachel Bouton


About Rachel

Rachel currently appears as a member of the touring musical improv company Broadway's Next Hit Musical, performing improvised musicals all over the country. She is also a member of the PIT musical improv team Vern and the founder of PowerSuit Improv, a corporate training company that uses the tools of improv comedy to foster creativity, collaboration and confidence among women in the workplace. Rachel studied improv and writing at The Second City (Chicago), Upright Citizen’s Brigade (NYC), Annoyance Theatre and The People’s Improv Theatre (NYC) and has a BM in Voice from the University of Denver. Stand-up and storytelling credits include Gotham Comedy Club (*Story Talks Winner), Broadway Comedy Club, New York Comedy Club, The Metropolitan Room, and the Moth. By day she spends her time geeking out about cephalopods and black holes with her coworkers at the public radio show ScienceFriday. For more information, visit rachelbouton.com and powersuitimprov.com.

Upcoming Shows
The Community Players and Vern Wed 9/27/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 10/4/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 10/11/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 10/18/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 10/25/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 11/1/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 11/8/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 11/15/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 11/22/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 11/29/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 12/6/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 12/13/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 12/20/17 7:00pm
The Community Players and Vern Wed 12/27/17 7:00pm