<< All Artists

Ronny Pascale


About Ronny

Ronny Pascale is a comedy writer, producer, and improviser from Connecticut. Ronny is currently the Associate Artistic Director of The Peoples Improv Theater. Ronny has studied improv and sketch at Peoples Improv Theater, Magnet Theater, Annyonace, Second City, and UCB. He has produced Pilot Season at The PIT, Unauthorized: The Musical!, Sketchy Sketchy Prov Prov, and FARTS! A High Brow Comedy Hour, among other great shows. If you like him, circle "Yes", but "Maybe" is okay, too.



Upcoming Shows
Pilot Season: The Network Suits! Hot Moms! Joon Chung! Tue 2/28/17 7:00pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 2/28/17 10:30pm
Pilot Season: Sketchy Notion! B-Side! Gianmarco Soresi! Tue 3/7/17 7:00pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 3/7/17 10:30pm
Cheap Date Show Presents: Blind Date! Sun 3/12/17 8:00pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 3/14/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 3/21/17 10:30pm
Grad Show: Level 1 Improv Mon 3/27/17 7:00pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 3/28/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 4/4/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 4/11/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 4/18/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/2/17 11:00pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/9/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/23/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 5/30/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 6/6/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 6/13/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 6/20/17 10:30pm
TAC: Slow Jam, an Improv Jam Tue 6/27/17 10:30pm
Upcoming Classes
Level 0: The Joy of Improv Sat 2/25/17
Level 0: The Joy of Improv Sat 3/4/17
Level 0: The Joy of Improv Sun 3/19/17