Steve Jeanty


About Steve

Steve Jeanty is a Long Island comedian, writer and rapper who has been performing improv since 2011. He's learned from a ton different performers from UCB, PIT & The Annoyance.  You can find Steve performing with his indie team, Ski Legend on every first Monday of the month at Dixon Place & with North Coast every Saturday at the PIT theater. You can also find Steve at any organic ice cream shop doing his damn thang. 



follow him on twitter @stevejeanty

Upcoming Shows
North Coast Sat 2/24/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 3/3/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 3/10/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 3/17/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 3/24/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/7/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/14/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/21/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 4/28/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/5/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/12/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/19/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 5/26/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/9/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/16/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/23/18 9:00pm
North Coast Sat 6/30/18 9:00pm