About the show

Some might say stand-up comedy is predominantly male.  Well, let's change that.  Come on out to Ladies Night Open Mic at the PIT.  We'll take the first 8 comics. $5 for 5 minutes.  Sign up at 5:50pm and starts promptly at 6:30pm.  

Photo credit: Ed Polish and Darren Wotz Check us out on Facebook.



*MICS: $5 for Citizens, $3 for PITizens



More Dates
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/2/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/9/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/16/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 3/30/17 6:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 4/6/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 4/13/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 4/20/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 4/27/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/4/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/11/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/18/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 5/25/17 6:00pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/1/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/8/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/15/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/22/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.
 
Ladies Night Open Mic Thu 6/29/17 6:30pm   Underground On E 24th Tickets available at the door.