About the show

Inspired by Chicago's Mullaney Chain, Kurt Guenther hosts a show where he invites 3 improvisers, they invite 3 improvisers and so on until there are 3 completely new never before seen teams. No one knows what the lineup will be until we start the show!



More Dates
The Telephone Show Sun 1/7/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 1/14/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 1/21/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 1/28/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 2/4/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 2/11/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 2/18/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 2/25/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 3/4/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 3/11/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 3/18/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 3/25/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/1/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/8/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/15/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/22/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 4/29/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 5/6/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 5/13/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 5/20/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 5/27/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 6/3/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 6/10/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 6/17/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 6/24/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 7/1/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 7/8/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 7/15/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 7/22/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 7/29/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 8/5/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 8/12/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 8/19/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 8/26/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 9/2/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 9/9/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 9/16/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 9/23/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 9/30/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 10/7/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 10/14/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 10/21/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 10/28/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 11/4/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 11/11/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 11/18/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 11/25/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 12/2/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 12/9/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.
 
The Telephone Show Sun 12/16/18 10:00pm   PIT Loft on W 29th Tickets available at the door.