About the show

A rotating cast of premium up and coming comics!



More Dates
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 2/23/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th Online sales have ended for this event.
 
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/2/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/9/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/16/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/23/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 3/30/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 4/6/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 4/13/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 4/20/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 4/27/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 5/4/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 5/11/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 5/18/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th
You're Welcome (PIT ATTIC) Fri 5/25/18 8:30pm   Striker on E 24th