About the show

More stand-up, less storytelling, and a fair amount of dick jokes.



More Dates
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 2/24/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 3/3/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 3/10/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 3/17/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 3/24/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 3/31/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 4/7/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 4/14/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 4/21/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 4/28/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 5/5/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 5/12/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 5/19/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 5/26/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 6/2/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 6/16/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 6/23/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th
The Moth (Balls): Stand-Up In The Attic Sat 6/30/18 9:00pm   Striker on E 24th