Exploration Forms | July 19th | Marcus Bishop-Wright

About the class
Class Schedule
  Thu 07/19/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001 Register
  Thu 07/26/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Thu 08/02/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Thu 08/09/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Thu 08/23/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Thu 08/30/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Thu 09/06/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Thu 09/13/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
Improv Forms: Showcase   Sat 08/18/18   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Register
Improv Forms: Showcase   Thu 09/20/18   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Register