About the show
More Dates
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 05/11/20   8:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 06/01/20   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 07/06/20   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 08/03/20   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 09/07/20   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 10/05/20   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 11/02/20   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 12/07/20   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 01/04/21   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 02/01/21   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 03/01/21   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 04/05/21   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
Jordon Waters PRESENTS:   Mon 05/03/21   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets