Level 4 Improv | 11/12 | Patrick McCartney

About the class

This class will help students further their understanding of the IMPROV YOUR LIFE™ philosophy. Students will explore new ways to utilize techniques to give them more ownership of how their scenes are united into a show. Because of the unique nature of this class, students have an opportunity to work with an evolving curriculum based on the desires of the students in it.

 

Class Schedule
  Mon 11/12/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Mon 11/19/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Mon 11/26/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Mon 12/03/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Mon 12/10/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Mon 12/17/18   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Mon 01/07/19   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Mon 01/14/19   7:00pm   134 West 29th Street New York, New York 10001
  Mon 01/21/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010
  Sat 01/26/19   6:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010