About the show
More Dates
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 05/22/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 05/29/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 06/05/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 06/12/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 06/19/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 06/26/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 07/10/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 07/17/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 07/24/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 07/31/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 08/07/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 08/14/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 08/21/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Elevator Talk and Vern   Wed 08/28/19   8:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets